kevin.jpg

Kevin Kessler
President
kevin@newwestmetals.com

Al-Sveinson.jpg

Al Sveinson
Inside Sales Manager
al@newwestmetals.com

Dean-Shemeluk.jpg

Dean Shemeluk
Inside Sales
dean@newwestmetals.com

Paul-Sean-Donnelly.jpg

Paul-Sean Donnelly
Outside Sales
paul-sean@newwestmetals.com

Jim-Cosser.jpg

Jim Cosser
Inside Sales
jim@newwestmetals.com

Bobby-Frobisher.jpg

Bobby Frobisher 
Inside Sales
bobby@newwestmetals.com

Mike-Rajkumar.jpg

Mike Rajkumar
Inside Sales
mike@newwestmetals.com

Renato-Salgado.jpg

Renato Salgado
Technical Sales Specialist
renato@newwestmetals.com

Catherine-Drennan.jpg

Catherine Drennan
Accounting/Office Manager
cathy@newwestmetals.com

Cindy-Larson.jpg

Cindy Larson
Freight Administrator
cindy@newwestmetals.com

Melaine-Giasson.jpg

Melaine Giasson
Accounting Administrator
melaine@newwestmetals.com

Charlene-Corlett.jpg

Charlene Corlett
Invoicing Administrator
char@newwestmetals.com

Sandy-Chitty.jpg

Sandy Chitty
Receiving Administrator 
sandy@newwestmetals.com

Jim-Wonitowy.jpg

Jim Wonitowy
General Manager of Operations
jimw@newwestmetals.com

Brent-Franck.jpg

Brent Franck
Warehouse Supervisor
brent@newwestmetals.com

Dallas-Coutu.jpg

Dallas Coutu
Warehouse Lead Hand

Brent Marsch_opt.jpg

Brent Marsch
Warehouse Handler

Chris-Blum.jpg

Chris Blum
Truck Driver

Nick Mouritsen_opt.jpg

Nick Mouritsen
Warehouse Handler

Drew-Dobinksy.jpg

Drew Dobinsky 
Warehouse Handler

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 9.45.43 PM.png