Al-Sveinson.jpg

Al Sveinson
Inside Sales Manager

34 Years of Service
al@newwestmetals.com

Paul-Sean-Donnelly.jpg

Paul-Sean Donnelly
Outside Sales

19 Years of Service
paul-sean@newwestmetals.com

Bobby-Frobisher.jpg

Bobby Frobisher 
Inside Sales

12 Years of Service
bobby@newwestmetals.com

Renato-Salgado.jpg

 Renato Salgado
Technical Sales Specialist

2 Years of Service
renato@newwestmetals.com

Dean-Shemeluk.jpg

Dean Shemeluk
Inside Sales

24 Years of Service
dean@newwestmetals.com

Jim-Cosser.jpg

Jim Cosser
Inside Sales

13 Years of Service
jim@newwestmetals.com

Mike-Rajkumar.jpg

Mike Rajkumar
Inside Sales

2 Years of Service
mike@newwestmetals.com

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 9.45.43 PM.png
SMP_button.jpg

Want to learn more?

Meet our entire team…