Call or Visit

13 Higgins Ave,

Winnipeg, MB R3B 0A3

Local: 204 949 0967

Toll Free: 1 800 665 7625

 
Bobby-Frobisher.jpg

Bobby Frobisher

Inside Sales

12 Years of Service

bobby@newwestmetals.com

Al-Sveinson.jpg

Al Sveinson

Inside Sales Manager

34 Years of Service

al@newwestmetals.com

Paul-Sean-Donnelly.jpg

Paul-Sean Donnelly

Outside Sales

19 Years of Service

paul-sean@newwestmetals.com

Renato-Salgado.jpg

Renato Salgado

Technical Sales Specialist

2 Years of Service

renato@newwestmetals.com

Mike_Rajkumar.JPG

Mike Rajkumar

Inside Sales

2 Years of Service

mike@newwestmetals.com

Dean-Shemeluk.jpg

Dean Shemeluk

Inside Sales

24 Years of Service

dean@newwestmetals.com

Jim-Cosser.jpg

Jim Cosser

Inside Sales

13 Years of Service

jim@newwestmetals.com

Got a question? Email one of our experienced sales representatives here, or fill out the form below:

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone